Campus Hours

  • student services - facilities- campus hours
  • Hours: Campus

    SPRING TERM

    Effective Monday, February 1 through Friday, May 27, 2016

    Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
    Friday 7 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
    Saturday 7:30 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
    Sunday

    Closed

    Continuing Education offers select classes on Sundays with varying schedules. The college is not open for functions other than those classes and special community events.


    SUMMER Term

    Effective Tuesday, May 31 through Saturday, August 27, 2016

    Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
    Friday 7 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
    Saturday 7:30 a.m. -  2 p.m. The Learning Resource Center is closed on Saturdays.
    Sunday

    Closed

    Continuing Education offers select classes on Sundays with varying schedules. The college is not open for functions other than those classes and special community events.

    College Closings

    Memorial Day : Saturday, May 28 through MOnday, May 30, 2016

    Independence Day: Saturday - Monday, July 2 - July 4, 2016


    Hours: Bookstore

    Search and purchase textbooks from  Carroll's Online Bookstore or visit the Bookstore located on the lower level of the A building.

    SPRING Back to School Hours

    Thursday, January 28 - Saturday, February 6

     Thur. Jan. 28  7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
     Fri. Jan. 29  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     Sat. Jan. 30  9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
     Mon. Feb. 1 - Thur. Feb. 4 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
     Fri. Feb. 5  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     Sat. Feb. 6  9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


    Fall, Spring and Winter Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday   8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 
     Friday  8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Hours: Canteen Cafe

    Cafe and Coffee Bar Hours

    SPRING Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
     Friday  7:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
     Saturday  Closed
     Sunday  Closed


    Summer Term Hours

    Wednesday, May 25 -  Friday, Aug. 26

     Monday - Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
     Friday  7:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.
     Saturday  Closed
     Sunday  Closed

    Hours: Computer Labs

    Fall and Spring Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday   8 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
     Friday  8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
     Saturday  8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
     Sunday  Closed

    Summer and Winter Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday  8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
     Friday  8 a.m. - 2 p.m. 
     Saturday and Sunday  Closed

    Hours: Fitness Center

    For information on the Fitness Center for hours, availability and permitted users. 

    Hours: Library

    Summer 2016

    Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, Aug. 5 

     Monday - Thursday  8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
     Friday  8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     Saturday  Closed
     Sunday  Closed

    Important Dates / Holiday Closings:

    • Intersession: Sat., May 21 - Sun., May 29 (Open M-F, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
    • Memorial Day: Mon., May 30 (Closed)
    • Independence Day: Mon., July 4 (Closed)

    Hours: Placement Testing and Proctoring - Testing Center

    Testing Center Summer Hours June 6 - August 12

    Our hours of operation reflect the busy schedules of students. Tests must be completed before posted closing times.

     Monday - Thursday  8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m 
     Friday  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
     Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

     

    Testing Center checklist

    • Contact us to confirm we are open. For closing notices, check the college calendar or home page.
    • When scheduling your test, consider events in the Great Hall. Noise can be distracting.
    • Use of computers or other special equipment must be arranged by appointment.
    • Photo ID is required for all testers.  

Footer