e2Campus - Delete Your Account

Deleting your e2Campus account

After you log in, you will be able to delete your account by clicking on the "Services" tab in the orange bar, and then choosing the accounts you wish to delete.

Note, if you forgot your password, click on the "Forgot Password" link under the password box. You will be prompted for your username. Enter your username and click on the Send Password button. A text message and/or email will be sent to you with a temporary password, which you can then use to log in and delete your account.

If you've forgotten your username, click on the "Forgot Username" link under the username box. You will be prompted for the email address or mobile number which you previously registered with e2Campus. Enter this information and click on "Send Login Info". A text message and/or email will be sent to you with your username, which you can then use to log in and delete your account.

If you cannot log into your account, you can simply reply to any e2Campus text message with the word "STOP" and only the word "STOP".

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help