Foundation Board

The Foundation's Board of Directors, all volunteers having strong ties to the community, generously give of their time, talent and resources to support the foundation.

  • Steven Wantz
    Executive Director
  • Kelly W. Hill
  • Nancy McCormick
    Vice President
  • Annette Danek-Akey
  • Thomas Houck, Jr.


Board Members
  • Dr. Arnold Amass   
  • Dr. R. Lorraine Fulton
  • Victoria Campbell Green
  • Virginia Harrison
  • Brian Holsonbake 
  • Jennifer Johnson
  • Bernard Jones, Sr.
  • Karen Martin
  • Louna Primm 
  • Patricia J. Richardson
  • Seth Shipley
  • Jeffrey Sprinkle 
  • Sara K. Thomas
  • Margaret Welliver
  • John Yingling
  • Gerald Zoller


Honorary Directors
  • Miriam Beck 
  • The Honorable Richard Dixon
  • William Gavin 
  • Kenneth Holniker, Esq.  
  • Paula Langmead
  • Dave Roush
  • Dr. Joseph Shields 
  • Dr. Kenneth Shook 
  • Donald Smith


Carroll Community College Board of Trustees Representative
  • Barbara Charnock


Carroll Community College
  • Dr. Faye Pappalardo
  • Mr. Alan Schuman
    Executive Vice President


Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help