Student Life Events: March

Women in Service and Leadership Workshop
Monday, March 3, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
P520

 

Brain Freeze- Cold Stone Creamery Ice Cream and Free Music
Tuesday, March 4 11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Great Hall

 

SGO Club Meeting
Tuesday, March 4, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
Board Room

 

Nutrition Workshop
Wednesday, March 5, 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. 
P522 

 

Creative Careering
Thursday, March 6, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
C269

 

Evening Student Appreciation
Thursday, March 6, 5-6:30 p.m.
Front Entrance

 

Spring Entertainment Series: Comedian Nore Davis
Thursday, March 6, 7 p.m.
Theater in the Scott Center

 

Lifestyle to Leadership
Monday, March 10, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
P521

 

Human Services Workshop
Tuesday, March 11, 3:30 - 5 p.m. 
P521

 

Etiquette Dinner
Tuesday, March 11, 5 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Well-MART
Wednesday, March 12, 10 a.m. - 1  p.m. 
Great Hall 

 

Branding Workshop
Wednesday, March 12, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
C269 

 

Money Matters Workshop
Thursday, March 13, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
K122 

 

Improv Workshop
Thursday, March 13, 3:30 - 5 p.m. 
P519 

 

Spring Entertainment Series: Improv Group- Second Place Champions
Thursday, March 13, 7 p.m.
Theater in the Scott Center

 

Meet and Greet Luncheon
Monday, March 17, 11:30 a.m.- 1:30 p.m.

 

Understanding the "I" in Community
Monday, March 17, 3:30 - 5 p.m.
K100

 

Concepts of Justice: A Workshop about Fair Trade
Wednesday, March 19, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
K128

 

The Heart and Soul of Magic: The History of African American Magicians
Thursday, March 20, 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
P520

 

Spring Entertainment Series: Magician Ran'D
Thursday, March 20, 7 p.m.
Theater in the Scott Center 

 

Day of Service at Carroll Lutheran Village
Friday, March 21, 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

What Not to Wear Workshop
Tuesday, March 25, noon - 1 p.m.
C074

 

Service Project to the Cold Weather Shelter
Tuesday, March 25, 6-8:30 p.m.
Sign up in the Student Life Office (A118)

 

Interviewing Workshop
Wednesday, March 26, 3:30-4:30 p.m.
C267

 

Spring Entertainment Series: Comedian- Derek Gaines
Thursday, March 27, 7 p.m.  
Theater in the Scott Center

 

Day of Service at New Life for Girls
Monday, March 31, noon - 4 p.m.

Bookmark, Share, or Email this page Get Help