College Operating Calendar

  • College Calendar 2020-2021

     

    Fall Term 2020

    Event Date
    Term Begins Monday, August 31
    Labor day Holiday (college closed) Saturday, September 5- Monday, September 7
    Classes end for Thanksgiving Recess 11p.m. Tuesday, November 24
    Thanksgiving Holiday (college closed) Wednesday-Sunday, November 25- November 29
    Classes Resume Monday, November 30
    Final exam week Saturday to Friday, December 12-18
    Term ends Friday, December 18
    Winter recess (college closed) Monday- Sunday, December 21-January 3
    FA 2 (7 weeks) Monday, August 31-Friday, October 16
    FA 3 (13 weeks) Monday, September 14-Friday, December 18
    FA 4 (7 weeks) Monday, October 26-Friday, December 11

    Winter Term 2021

    Event Date
    Online only begins Monday, January 4
    College reopens Monday, January 6
    Lecture meetings begin Tuesday, January 5
    Martin Luther King Holiday (college closed) Saturday to Monday, January 16-18
    Term ends Friday, January 29
    WI 1 ( 4 weeks) Monday, December 28, 2020-Friday, January 22
    WI 2 ( 5 weeks) Monday, December 28, 2020-Friday, January 29
    WI 2 ( 4 weeks) Tuesday, January 5-Friday, January 29

    Spring Term 2021

    Event Date
    Term begins Monday, February 1
    Spring Recess (college closed) Sunday to Sunday, March 21-28
    Classes resume Monday, March 29 
    Final exam week Saturday to Friday, May 15-21
    Term ends Friday, May 21
    Graduation (tentative) Wednesday, May 26
    Memorial Day Holiday (college closed) Saturday to Monday, May 29-31 
    SP 2 (7 weeks) Monday, February 1-Friday, March 19
    SP 3 (13 weeks) Monday, February 15-Friday, May 21
    SP 4 (7 weeks) Monday, March 29-Friday, May 14

    Summer Term 2021

    Event Date
    Term begins Tuesday, June 1
    Independence Day Holiday (college closed) Saturday, July 3-Monday, July 5
    Term ends Friday, August 6
    Summer 1 ( 5 weeks) Tuesday, June 1 - Friday, July 2
    Summer 2 (10 weeks) Tuesday, June 1- Friday, August 6
    Summer 3 ( 8 weeks) Monday, June 14- Friday, August 6
    Summer 4 ( 5 weeks) Tuesday, July 6- Friday, August 6

Footer