ESOL - Registration Schedule
Non-Credit Programs

ESOL - Registration Schedule

  • Improve your reading, writing, and speaking skills: English for Speakers of Other Languages

  • To register for classes, attend any one of the following registration sessions. You do not need an appointment.

    Adult Education Program offices offer day and evening programs. Most classes are free and offered at all levels - beginning, intermediate and advanced. A $30 materials fee is collected at registration if you would like to keep your book.

    ESOL Registration Sessions 

    multi-service center

    224 North Center Street, Westminster, MD 21157

    • Monday, Sept. 26 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Sept. 28 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Tuesday, Dec. 6, at 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Jan.  4, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 6 p.m.

    carroll county family center

    10 Distillery Drive, Westminster, MD 21157
    (includes educational activities for children)

    • Wednesday, Sept. 7 at 9:30 a.m.
    • Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 at 9:30 a.m.

    Jody center at robert motor elementary school

    1413 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157
    (includes educational activities for children 6 weeks-10 years old)

    •  Monday, Sept. 12 at 6 p.m.
    • Monday, Jan. 23, 2017 at 5:45 p.m. 

    mt. airy elementary school

    405 North Main Street, Mt. Airy, MD, 21771

    • Thursday, Sept. 8 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

    For additional information, call 410-386-8630. Se habla español.

REQUEST INFORMATION

 

To register, click here. Search for a course number. You can find the course number listed next to each class time offered. Select the course, click Submit to complete registration form. 

For more information, call 410-386-8012 or fill out the form below. 

 

 

Footer