GED®/NEDP® Orientation Schedule
Non-Credit Programs

GED®/NEDP® Orientation Schedule

  • Open More Doors by Earning Your High School Diploma at Carroll.

  • Carroll offers two options for adults interested in earning a diploma - the GED® and NEDP®. Learn about these programs and assess your skills at the following free orientation sessions. Orientation sessions consist of one three-hour session.

    high school diploma Free ORIENTATION sessions 

    Multi-Services Center 

     224 North Center Street, Westminster, MD 21157

    • Thursday, Dec. 8, at 6 p.m.
    • Friday, Dec. 9, at 9 a.m.
    • Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 at 9 a.m.
    • Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017 at 9 a.m.
    • Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 6 p.m.
    • Friday, March 10, 2017 at 9 a.m.
    • Friday, March 17, 2017 at 9 a.m.
    • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6 p.m. 

    Carroll County Family Center

    10 Distillery Drive, 3rd Floor, Westminster, MD 21157
    (includes educational activities for children)

    • Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017  at 1 p.m.
    • Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017 at 1 p.m.

    Robert Moton Elementary School 

    1413 Washington Road, Westminster, MD 21157
    (includes educational activities for children ages 6 weeks - 10 years) 

    • No summer classes

    To register for a session please call 410-386-8630 or 1-888-221-9748 or send an email to hsdiploma@carrollcc.edu.

  • Contact Information

    Phone: 410-386-8630  
    Toll-Free: 1-888-221-9748 
    Email: hsdiploma@carrollcc.edu

REQUEST INFORMATION

 

To register, click here. Search for a course number. You can find the course number listed next to each class/camp time offered. Select the course, click Submit to complete registration form. 

For more information, call 410-386-8100 or fill out the form below. 

 

 

Footer