On Campus

  • Hours: Campus


    FALL TERM

    Effective Monday, August 28, 2017 through Monday, December 18, 2017

    Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. – 11 p.m.                                                                                                  
    Friday  7 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 
    Saturday   7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday  Closed: Note the College may be open on select Sundays to support special events and classes

    College Closings

    Labor Day: Saturday, September 2nd through Monday, September 4th
    Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday, November 22nd through Sunday, November 26th
    Winter Recess: Tuesday, December 19, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018


     

    Hours: Bookstore

    Search and purchase textbooks from Carroll's Online Bookstore or visit the Bookstore located on the lower level of the A building.

    FALL, WINTER AND SPRING TERM HOURS

     Monday – Thursday          
     8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.                                                           
     Friday  8:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
     Saturday – Sunday Closed
     CLOSED LABOR DAY WEEKEND: Saturday, 9/2/17 to Monday, 9/4/17   

     BOOKSTORE WILL BE OPEN UNTIL 4:30 P.M. ON THE LAST DAY OF EACH TERM 




    Hours: Canteen Cafe

    Cafe and Coffee Bar Hours


    FALL TERM HOURS

    Effective Monday, August 28 through Monday, December 18, 2017

     Monday – Thursday  7:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
     Friday  7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.
     Saturday - Sunday  Closed

    Hours: Computer Labs

    Fall and Spring Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday   8 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
     Friday  8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
     Saturday  8 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
     Sunday  Closed

    Summer and Winter Term Hours

     Monday - Thursday  8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
     Friday  8 a.m. - 2 p.m. 
     Saturday and Sunday  Closed

    Hours: Fitness Center

    For information on the Fitness Center for hours, availability and permitted users. 

    Hours: Library

    FALL 2017

    Monday, Aug. 28 - Friday, Dec. 15 

     Monday - Thursday  7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
     Friday
     7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
     Sunday  Closed

    Important Dates / Holiday Closings:

    • Labor Day Weekend: Sat., Sept. 2 - Mon., Sept. 4 (Closed)
    • Thanksgiving Holiday: Wed., Nov. 22 - Sun., Nov. 26 (Closed)
    • Intersession: Sat., Dec. 16 & Sun., Dec. 17 (Closed)
    • Intersession:  Mon., Dec. 18 OPEN 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Winter Recess: Tue., Dec. 19 - Mon., Jan. 1 (Closed)

    Hours: Placement Testing and Proctoring - Testing Center

    Testing Center Hours

    Our hours of operation reflect the busy schedules of students. Tests must be completed before posted closing times.

     Days Summer Proctor Hours (May 22-Aug 25, 2017) Fall/Winter/Spring Proctor Hours
     Monday - Thursday  8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m
     Friday  8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
     Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.  8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

                                                  

    Testing Center checklist:

    • Check closing notices on the college calendar or home page.
    • When scheduling your test, consider events in the Great Hall. Noise can be distracting.
    • Use of computers or other special equipment require an appointment.
    • Photo ID is required for all testers.  
    • Call 410-386-8450 with questions.
  • about us - on campus

Footer