College Operating Calendar 2021-2022

  • College Calendar 2021-2022

     

    Fall Term 2021

    Event Date
    Term Begins Monday, August 30
    Labor day Holiday (college closed) Saturday-Monday, September 4 - 6
    Classes end for Thanksgiving Recess 11p.m. Tuesday, November 23
    Thanksgiving Holiday (college closed) Wednesday-Sunday, November 24-November 28
    Classes Resume Monday, November 29
    Final exam week Saturday to Friday, December 11-17 
    Term ends Friday, December 17 
    Winter recess (college closed) Monday- Sunday, December 20-January 2

    Winter Term 2022

    Event Date
    Term (Online only) begins Monday, December 27, 2021
    College reopens Monday, January 3 
    Term (in-person) begins  Tuesday, January 4
    Martin Luther King Holiday (college closed) Saturday to Monday, January 15-17
    Term ends Friday, January 28

    Spring Term 2022

    Event Date
    Term begins Monday, January 31
    Spring Recess (college closed) Sunday to Sunday, March 20-27
    Classes resume Monday, March 28
    Final exam week Saturday to Friday, May 14-20
    Term ends Friday, May 20
    Graduation (tentative) Wednesday, May 25 
    Memorial Day Holiday (college closed) Saturday to Monday, May 28-30 

    Summer Term 2022

    Event Date
    Term begins Tuesday, May 31
    Independence Day Holiday (college closed) Monday, July 4
    Term ends Friday, August 5

Footer