Skip to main content

Campus Alert

Updated COVID-19 Information
carroll community college foundation

Supporting Student Success & Community Impact

Contributions from generous donors to the Carroll Community College Foundation help sustain the vitality of the College and of Carroll County.


The Carroll Community College Foundation is a non-profit corporation dedicated to the development of financial resources for the College to support the educational needs of all students, businesses, and the entire community.


The Carroll Community College Foundation and its Board will seek resources to turn the hopes and dreams of our students and the communities we serve into realities by developing long-term relationships with our donors.

Meet Our Foundation Board

Lorene Shiffler, Blossom and Basket Boutique, President
Benjamin Scheper
, Apple Plumbing, Heating & Air, Vice President
Mark Krebs
, Farmers & Merchants Bank, Treasurer
Virginia Harrison
, Dressing by Virginia, Secretary
Annette Danek-Akey, Penguin Random House, Past President
Steven Aquino
, Aquino Financial Group
Keith Bryan
Mark & Patty Carroll
, Town and Country Auto Repair
Tony Chiavacci
, Kojak Graphics
Joseph G. DiMaggio, Jr., Kelly and Associates
Amy Giannakoulias, Trembling Giant Marketing
Russell J. Grimes, Carroll Community Bank
Kelly W. Hill, Community Leader
Bernard Jones, Sr., BAE Systems
Robin Kable, Wakefield Farm
Laura McCoy, BGE
Emily Bollinger Miller, Barnes Bollinger Insurance
Joseph Weikel
Margaret Welliver, Shelter Systems

Meet Our Staff

Steven Wantz, Executive Director Institutional Advancement & College Foundation
Dayna Aldridge, Foundation Specialist
Molly Dolan, Director of Major and Planned Giving
Karen Pelton, Director, Corporate and Foundation Giving and Grants Management
Amanda Reandeau, Special Events Coordinator
Jamie Adrian, Administrative Associate
Olivia Steadman, Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Special Events

Learn More About the Foundation

Foundation Annual Financial Reports

A complete copy of the audited financial statements, which were prepared by CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, is available by contacting the Foundation Office at 410-386-8150 or

Other Documents

Contact Us

Dayna Aldridge
410-386-8150 |
1601 Washington Road, Room M261, Westminster, MD 21157